Our Team 2019

Contact our team 聯絡我們: [email protected]

2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016

Google Developers Group (GDG) Hong Kong

[luv_team image=”183″ name=”Mr. Dennis Wong” position=”Co-founder of GDG Hong Kong” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-wong-35093655″]Director & Co-founder of GDG Hong Kong (formerly known as HK GTUG)[/luv_team]
[luv_team image=”189″ name=”Mr. Homing Tam” position=”Team Member” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/homing-tam-84582031/” twitter=”http://tamhoming.wordpress.com”]Google Developer Expert in Maps, Google StreetView | Trusted – Photographer[/luv_team]
[luv_team name=”Kinni Mew” position=”Team Member” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/kinni-mew-91bb48aa/” image=”982″]Google Developers Expert in Machine Learning,
Co-founder of TensorFlow Hong Kong[/luv_team]
[luv_team image=”578″ name=”Mr. Herbert Man” position=”Team Member” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/manhoyin” facebook=”https://www.facebook.com/HerbertSir”][/luv_team]
[luv_team image=”575″ name=”Mr. Alex Fok” position=”Team Member” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-fok-a721852b”][/luv_team]
[luv_team image=”193″ name=”Mr. Peter Lo” position=”Team Member” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/petercslo”][/luv_team]
[luv_team image=”978″ name=”Ms. Emma Wong” position=”Women Techmaker Hong Kong Lead” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-wong-32477976″]WTM Ambassador[/luv_team]
[luv_team name=”Mr. Orix Au Yeung” position=”Team Member” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/orix-au-yeung-634320b4/” image=”795″]NLP[/luv_team]
[luv_team name=”Mr. Desmond Yeung” position=”Team Member” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/desmond-y-4706a997/” image=”874″]Hong Kong Kotlin User Group Co-founder[/luv_team]

Women Techmakers (WTM) Hong Kong

[luv_team image=”610″ name=”Ms. Emma Wong” position=”Women Techmaker Hong Kong Lead” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-wong-32477976″]WTM Ambassador[/luv_team]
[luv_team image=”613″ name=”Ms. Melanie Chan” position=”Team Member” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/melanie-chan/”]WTM Ambassador[/luv_team]
[luv_team image=”660″ name=”Ms. Icey Jiang” position=”Team Member” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/iceyjiang”]WTM Ambassador[/luv_team]
[luv_team image=”607″ name=”Ms. Jennifer Ngai” position=”Team Member” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-ngai/”][/luv_team]

Google Developers Group (GDG) Hong Kong – Former Organizer

[luv_team image=”581″ name=”Mr. Fung Lam” position=”Team Member (until 29-Apr)” linkedin=”https://www.linkedin.com/in/lamchofung” googleplus=”https://plus.google.com/+FungLAM” twitter=”http://www.androidfung.com/”]Certified Widevine Implementation Partner (CWIP)[/luv_team]